Deleting your user account permanently removes all profiles, messages, and favorites logged by your account. Valid memberships associated with the account are also deactivated. The email address associated with the account becomes available for use with a different WWOOF account. Reviews you've left on members' profiles will remain visible, however, your name won't appear next to them.
Please note that deleting your account will remove your data from all Federation of WWOOF Organizations websites.
If you want to delete your account, just send us a message via the contact form. Be sure to specify the email address of the WWOOF account you wish to delete in your message.